Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

Just Say Jesus CD

Calculated at checkout

Product Description

The brand new album - featuring the hit song: "Just Say Jesus" 

Song Listing:

  1. Wait For You
  2. The One I'm Running To
  3. Just Say Jesus
  4. Good Life
  5. Hurricanes
  6. Nothing To GIve
  7. Shadow
  8. Religious and Famous
  9. Free
  10. Renegade

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

Write your own product review

Previous | Showing reviews 11-12 of 12

  1. totally awesome 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 7th Sep 2013

    Don't wait to get this one. It's what Christian Music has been needing. It's for people who like Rocking Music with meaningful lyrics, promoting the father God. Makes ya want to get up in move in so many ways......

  2. 7eventh Time Down's second time around.. 5 Star Review

    Posted by on 6th Sep 2013

    ...and it's awesome. Great job guys; familiar, yet improved sound; i dig it

Previous | Showing reviews 11-12 of 12

Sign up to our newsletter